SBA Contacts

Chairman
David Barron
Tel: 01771 622660
Mob: 07875511727
Email: nicola.barron@btinternet.com
Address: Nether Aden, Mintlaw, Aberdeenshire AB42 5BS
Vice Chairman
Neil McCorkindale
Tel: 01852 316282
Mob: 07733482036
Email: scammadale@hotmail.com
Address: Scammadale, Kilninver, Oban, PA34 4UU
Vice-Chairman
Paul Ross
Tel: 01856 841523
Mob: 07590 731388
Email: paul@lenahowe.co.uk
Address: Lena Howe, Sandwick, Orkney KW16 3JA
Secretary / Treasurer
Duncan Todd
Tel: 01563 558936
Mob: 07734 812704
Email: duncan@agment.co.uk
Director
Patrick Lambert
Mob: 07968 606 001
Email: lambert_p@btconnect.com
Director
Scott Henderson
Tel: 01387 730311
Mob: 07850117377
Email: scott@carswadda.co.uk
Address: Carswadda, Lochanhead, Dumfries. DG2 8JE
Director & NBA Representative
David Mitchell
Tel: 01764 663568
Mob: 07889 472261
Email: pairney@btconnect.com
Address: Pairney Farm, Auchterarder, PH3 1DT
Director
George McFadzean
Tel: 01738 622468
Mob: 07764212720
Email: g.mcfadzean@hotmail.co.uk
Address: Woodhead of Mailer, Perth PH2 0QA
Director
John Bell
Tel: 01333 340 323
Mob: 07816 111 223
Email: johncbell@btinternet.com
Address: Balneil, Colinsburgh, Fife, KY9 1HP
Director
Neil Wilson
Tel: 01314 724067
Mob: 07717662055
Email: neil@iaas.co.uk
Address: The Rural Centre, West Mains, Ingliston EH28 8NZ
Director
Ronnie Mackie
Tel: 01738 730202
Mob: 07764636531
Email: mackietheross@btinternet.com
Address: The Ross, Madderty, Crieff, Perthshire PH7 3PQ
Director
John Cameron
Tel: 01333 730210
Email: j.cameron@farming.co.uk
Address: Balbuthie, Kilconquhar, Leven, Fife KY9 1EX